Hovedstyre

Namn Funksjon Epost Telefonnummer
Katrine Fjellestad Aske Leiar Katrine.aske@dnt.no 47456485
Mari Ann Jacobsen Skrivar majacobsen88@gmail.com 90770123
Rune Heggen Kasserar runhegg@online.no 40403724
Irene Margrete Lunde Styremedlem Irene.m.lunde@eid.kommune.no 41324798
Jonny Ravnestad Nestleiar jonny.ravnestad@gmail.com 99357737
Jan Ove Kornberg Vara jan.kornberg@enivest.net 90695012
Jakob Leivdal HaavikJakob  Vara jakob.haavik@dnt.no 40529633

BARNAS TURLAG EID

Namn Funksjon Epost Telefonnummer
Jamshed Islami Styremedlem 469 20 201
Gustav Orheim Styremedlem guor@online.no 909 18 681
Lise Grønebukt Styremedlem ligroenb@online.no 402 42 766
Hege Seljen Torheim Styremedlem hege.torheim@gmail.com 414 94 833
Ida Malen Sørensen Styremedlem Ida_malen@Hotmail.com 917 44 799
Jan Frode Kleppe Haavik Leiar janfrode.k.h@gmail.com 955 53 536
Monica Krogenes Solheim Styremedlem monica.solheim@hotmail.com 958 33 703

BARNAS TURLAG GLOPPEN

NAMN FUNKSJON Epost Telefonnummer
Marianne Bakketun Leiar marianne.bakketun84@gmail.com 41697084
Svein-Gunnar Heggheim Styremedlem svein.gunnar@firda-elektro.no 95791500
Stian Gustavsen Hansen Styremdelem stia-ha2@online.no 95137335
Kristine Gustavsen Hansen Styremedlem kristine-81@hotmail.com 90878594
Jørgen Dølvik Husbyn Styremedlem jhusbyn@gmail.com 95241575
Eirin Bakketun Sægrov Styremedlem eirinbakketun@gmail.com 99515835
Ingunn Reikvam Ravnestad Styremedlem
Maria Kayser Styremedlem maria.kayser@gmail.com 97500403
Håvard Gimmestad Styremedlem h_gimmestad@hotmail.com 97743590 

Andre

Namn Funksjon Epost Telefonnummer
Vegard Fagerli Turleiar mm Vegadfagerli@gmail.com 91703083
Bente Ellingvåg Ressurs MNT Senior Gloppen ellingv@online.no 48262963