Hovedstyre

Namn Funksjon Epost Telefonnummer
Katrine Fjellestad Aske Leiar Katrine@sfe.no 47456485
Dag Apalseth Nestleiar Dag@apalseth.no 90684899
Mari Ann Jacobsen Skrivar majacobsen88@gmail.com 90770123
Rune Heggen Kasserar runhegg@online.no 40403724
Irene Margrete Lunde Styremedlem Irene.m.lunde@eid.kommune.no 41324798
Jonny Ravnestad Vara jonny.ravnestad@gmail.com 99357737
Sunniva Jensen Henden Vara sunnivajh@yahoo.no 92051811

BARNAS TURLAG EID

Namn Funksjon Epost Telefonnummer
Jamshed Islami Styremedlem 469 20 201
Gustav Orheim Styremedlem guor@online.no 909 18 681
Lise Grønebukt Styremedlem ligroenb@online.no 402 42 766
Hege Seljen Torheim Styremedlem hege.torheim@gmail.com 414 94 833
Ida Malen Sørensen Styremedlem Ida_malen@Hotmail.com 917 44 799
Jan Frode Kleppe Haavik Leiar janfrode.k.h@gmail.com 955 53 536

BARNAS TURLAG GLOPPEN

NAMN FUNKSJON Epost Telefonnummer
Maria Kayser Styremedlem maria.kayser@hotmail.com 97500403
Jannicke Lindvik Styremedlem jannicke.lindvik@sfe.no 90573077
Terje Håheim Styremedlem terjehaaheim@gmail.com 48051077
Ingunn Reikvam Ravnestad Styremedlem ingunn.reikvam.ravnestad@sfj.no 97752428
Irene Svidal Leiar irenesvi@hotmail.com 93489411

Andre

Namn Funksjon Epost Telefonnummer
Vegard Fagerli Turleiar mm Vegadfagerli@gmail.com 91703083
Bente Ellingvåg Ressurs MNT Senior Gloppen ellingv@online.no 48262963